Borough Council

Borough Council Meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month . All Council Meetings are held at the Borough Building and start at 6:00 PM.

Council Meeting Dates

April 7
May 5
June 2
July 7
August 4
September 1
October 6
Novenber 10
December 1

Meeting Dates for 2015 can also be found on the Community Calendar.

Waste Management

Residents will receive a quarterly invoice from Waste Management
for garbage pickup service. The contract is effective June 1, 2013 – May 31, 2014.

The yearly cost is $198.00.


These are pdf files and will provide the option to open or save the file.
(Get Adobe Acrobat Reader)

Proposed Budgets for 2015
Council will vote on these budgets at the December 2, 2014 meeting:

2015 General Proposed Budget

2015 WTS Proposed Budget


Minutes from Council meetings are available by contacting the Borough Secretary.


Jamie Davis  – Secretary/Office Manager
Connie Bell – Real Estate Tax Collector
Suzanne Greer – Earned Income & Per Capita Tax Collector

Borough Council

Ann Louise Wagner – Mayor
Nathan Blakeslee – Council President
Laurie Patterson-  Council V. President
Dick Dean
Jessie Cole – President Pro Tem
Gregory Dean

Clear Lake Authority

Meets 2nd Wednesday of the month at 6:00 PM

Billy Hayes – President
Dick Dean – V. President
Lynn Firth – Treasurer
Jay Stranahan – Secretary
Ryan Peterson

Borough Building Address & Phone

P.O. Box 222
Spartansburg, PA 16434